Proudly Supporting Glenhaven Netball Club
  Sponsors
   

HOME

NEWS

NEWSLETTER

COACHING

UMPIRING

SPONSORS

PHOTOS

CONTACT US

 
 

Contact Us

 

GLENHAVEN NETBALL CLUB CONTACT LIST 2017

Club President - Nicole Brooke - 0415 942 500 - president@glenhavennetball.com.au

Secretary - Emma Forbes - 0400 436 940 - secretary@glenhavennetball.com.au 

Registrar & Social Media - Michelle Coy - 0407 901 172 - registrar@glenhavennetball.com.au

Treasurer - Amanda Fyfe - 0420 411 446 - treasurer@glenhavennetball.com.au

Association Delegate - Julie Robertson - 0408 630 843 - deligate_bhsna@glenhavennetball.com.au

Senior Umpires Convenor - Heather Williams  - 0404 858 925 - senior_umpires@glenhavennetball.com.au 

Coaching Co-ordinator - Nicola Williams - 0431 623 626 - coaches@glenhavennetball.com.au

Junior Umpires Convenor - Jordan Forbes -

junior_umpires@glenhavennetball.com.au

Manager's Manager - managers@glenhavennetball.com.au

Rep Player Coordinator - Michelle Coy - 0407 901 172 - secretary@glenhavennetball.com.au

Uniforms - uniforms@glenhavennetball.com.au

Sponsorship - Michelle Coy - 0407 901 172 - secretary@glenhavennetball.com.au

Equipment Officer - equipment@glenhavennetball.com.au

Yearbook Coordinator & Website Editor - Martina Nicolle - webmaster@glenhavennetball.com.au

General Committee Members:

Edwina McLennan - 0402 420 113 - edwina@glenhavennetball.com.au

Michelle Chadwick - 0425 208 796

Professional Team Photos - Rebecca Cole 

 
 
     
Site developed and hosted by Pretty Clever Consulting